City Leadership

Mayor's Office

_

Mayor	Blessing "Yemi" Mobolade
Chief of Staff/Chief Administrative Officer	Jamie Fabos
Deputy Chief of Staff - Operations	Ryan Trujillo
Deputy Chief of Staff - Infrastructure and Development	Travis Easton

Department Heads

Chief Communications Officer	Vanessa Zink
Chief Financial Officer	Charae McDaniel
Chief Housing and Community Vitality Officer - Acting	Katie Sunderlin
Chief Human Resources and Risk Officer - Acting	Myra Romero
Chief Information Officer	Mary Weeks
City Attorney	Wynetta Massey
City Clerk	Sarah Johnson
Director of Aviation	Greg Phillips
Economic Development Officer	Jessie Kimber
Fire Chief	Randy Royal
Office of Emergency Management Regional Director	Andrew Notbohm
Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services Director	Britt Haley
Planning and Neighborhood Services Director	Peter Wysocki
Public Works Director - Acting	Gayle Sturdivant
Police Chief	Adrian Vasquez
Presiding Municipal Court Judge/Court Administrator	HayDen W. Kane II



Blessing "Yemi" Mobolade Mayor

City Council



Colorado Springs City Council

From left to right:

Council President Pro Tem Lynette Crow-Iverson, At Large Councilmember Nancy Henjum, District 5 Councilmember Dave Donelson, District 1 Councilmember Yolanda Avila, District 4 Councilmember David Leinweber, At Large Councilmember Michelle Talarico, District 3 Councilmember Mike O'Malley, District 6 Councilmember Brian Risley, At Large Council President Randy Helms, District 2

City Council's Direct Reports

City Auditor Utilities Chief Executive Officer City Council Administrator Jacqueline Rowland Travas Deal Emily Evans

Council District Map

